Frequently Asked Questions

Onlypult est un service de publications planifiées pour Instagram. Vous pouvez publier des photos et vidéos depuis votre ordinateur ou smartphone, garder un calendrier de notifications, utiliser des filtres photos, gérer de 1 à 40 comptes Instagram à la fois, donner accès à des spécialistes SMM sans devoir donner votre nom mot de passe de votre compte Instagram. Vous pouvez visualiser des statistiques de votre compte, reposter certains abonnés choisis, sauvegarder les tags les plus populaires dans une liste, ajouter la géolocalisation et supprimer des publications planifiées à l’aide d’un minuteur.

Il y a quelques problèmes plutôt philosophiques. SMM veux dire marketing des médias sociaux et publications planifiées signifie préparer des mises à jour de médias sociaux pour être publié plus tard. Si vous n’avez rien à voir avec SMM, ne vous précipitez pas à nous quitter — nos statistiques montrent que 15% de nos utilisateurs sont des utilisateurs Instagram qui aiment simplement publier des images du web.

Des publications Instagram sont des images déjà publiées sur votre compte Instagram, pas nécessairement via Onlypult.

Le planificateur est un outil de planification précise. Par exemple, vous avez un planning médiatique hebdomadaire pour les prochains mois à suivre. Vous n’avez qu’à mettre les temps de publication exacts et continuez à ajouter des photos.

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes lors de la publication d’images via Onlypult, il est probable que cela soit dû à un compte Instagram non vérifié. Instagram envoie régulièrement des requêtes de vérification, donc si c’est le cas, connectez-vous à votre compte Instagram depuis votre smartphone ou depuis le web et prouvez que vous n’êtes pas un robot. (Instagram vous demandera de résoudre un captcha ou de vérifier votre numéro te téléphone.)

Le calendrier est une alternative à “ajouter une publication”. L’ordre est simplement inversé — vous sélectionnez d’abord la date, puis uploadez une photo, ajoutez des filtres et écrivez un commentaire.

En plus, le calendrier vous aide à visualiser votre planning de publications.

Un autre avantage de notre service est l’analytique compétente de comptes Instagram et de l’activité des utilisateurs. Pour commencer à travailler avec les analytiques, cliquez sur “Analytique” dans le menu du haut.



Si le service Onlypult vous demande une adresse e-mail, veuillez suivre les instructions. Nous prêtons beaucoup importance à la protection de vos comptes. Ne soyez donc pas surpris de quelques étapes de vérification supplémentaires.

L’analytique est divisé en trois onglets:

  • Audience;
  • Engagement;
  • Optimisation.



Vous pouvez cliquer chaque onglet dans le menu du haut.



Si vous avez connecté un nouveau compte Instagram, l’analytique peut être initialisé en quelques minutes. Ils est possible que cela prendra un peu plus de temps. Donc si vous voyez le message si dessous, vous savez que votre système est en cours de mise à jour et les analytique seront disponible d’ici quelques heures.



Pour des comptes précédemment connectés, les analytiques sont déjà disponibles. Jetez un œil à ce qui est accessible dans les analytiques. Il y a des analytiques générales depuis le début du compte et des analytiques par jour, semaine, mois et six mois. Vous pouvez sélectionner la période dans le coin supérieur droit.:



Les trois onglets analytiques sont:

Audience montre les statistiques généraux d’un compte Instagram.

Montre le nombre d’abonnés et l’accroissement de ceux-ci durant une période donnée (maximum, moyenne, etc.).

Cette information est affichée dans un graphique cohérent.



Engagement contiens des statistiques internes de comptes.

Ici vous pouvez consulter les informations suivantes durant une période donnée: le nombre de publications publiées, le nombre de j’aimes, le nombre de commentaires, le nombre de j’aimes en moyenne par publication et le nombre de commentaires moyen par publication.



En plus vous pouvez voir le nombre de j’aimes et commentaires par publication par le nombre d’interactions dans le graphique.



Optimisation est un index qui vous informe du temps idéal pour faire des publications.



Comme vous le savez déjà, interactions est la somme de j’aimes et commentaires par publication. Pour mieux comprendre, toutes les données du graphique sont arrangées dans un infographique clair et concis, selon lequel vous pouvez prédire le meilleur temps de publication pour votre compte. Par exemple, d’après ce planning, le meilleur temps de publications dans votre compte Onlypult est mardi à 20h00. Regardons donc ça.



Un autre outil particulièrement pratique est l’analyseur de hashtags. Le grapfique vous montre vos hashtags les plus populaires, qui ont reçu le plus grand nombre de j’aimes et commentaires. Tout à fait, notre plus grande découverte est que non seulement les publications mais aussi les hashtags reçoivent des j’aimes!

Que les découvertes commencent…

Nous améliorons continuellement le service Onlypult et maintenons nos efforts à améliorer la qualité et quantité de données dans la section analytique.


Avec la fonction Favoris vous pouvez suivre vos concurrents, effectuer des concours et générer du contenu rapidement.

Vous pouvez ajouter des comptes intéressants rien qu’en sélectionnant et voir toutes les publications de vos concurrents en un endroit.

Vous pouvez aussi utilisez la recherche par hashtags ou par comptes et reposter des publications requises en un seul clique.

Le début du travail

Pour commencer le travail, il faut choisir le Planner dans l'onglet Posting. L'écran convivial de la configuration de l'horaire des posts pour une semaine va vous rencontrer ici:

La création de l'horaire

Pour créer l'horaire des posts à venir il faut:

  1. Presser sur le «+» dans le carré désirable
  2. Presser sur le bouton «Ajouter le temps» et mettre le temps pour le post

Dans le сarré bleu le nombre des posts pendant les jours de semaine donnés est montré, et en cliquant sur le carré on va voir – le temps exact pour les posts dans cette période du temps.

L'addition des posts

Quand l'horaire est déjà prêt, presser sur le «L'étape suivante» pour créer les posts:

Chargez toutes les images (les vidéos sont accessibles seulement pour le chargement unitaire), et ensuite pressez sur «L'étape suivante»:

Important: le multichargement maintient seulement les images des formats jpeg, jpg, png. Pour travailler avec le vidéo, veuillez utiliser, c'il vous plaît, le chargement unitaire.

Sur l'étape suivante on peut ajouter le texte pour les posts, les hashtags et les locations géographiques.
Attirez votre attention, qu'on peut poser la question pas seulement pour un post séparément, mais aussi par la description générale – elle sera copiée dans tous les posts.
La date et le temps pour tous les posts sont établis automatiquement, selon la grille temporelle établie sur l'étape précédente. Pendant le transfer du post le temps de sa publication se change. Quand tout est prêt, pressez sur le «Sauvegarder».

Tout est prêt, vous êtes charmant. Au fait, comme toujours.

Si vous avez besoin d'ajouter le fichier pour le temps défini dans le calendrier, pressez simplement sur «+», choisissez le temps désiré et ajoutez l'image ou le vidéo.

On peut trouver tous les posts créés dans le Planner pas seulement dans le calendrier, mais aussi dans votre bande aux posts inédits.
Tous les posts du Planner sont marqués par une vignette correspondante, et aussi vous disposez un filtre pratique, qui laisse à choisir les posts, qui seront montrés:

L'édition des posts

Important: on ne peut pas dans le Planner éditer le temps du post déjà sauvegardé – il est directement lié à une période temporaire exacte et ne peut pas être réaménagée. Si il faut remettre la publication à un autre temps, enlevez-la et créez à nouveau ici ou dans les Publications planifiées (dans ce cas-là vous pouvez choisir chaque date sans liaison à la grille des posts).

Pour éditer le contenu du post pressez sur le bouton correspondent à côté:

Qu'est-ce qu'il faut faire après?

Goûtez les posts automatiques selon votre plan.

Et voici sont les petits indices, en cas vous devez changer quelque chose:

  1. Pour ajouter plusieurs fichiers, pressez sur le bouton «Le chargement massif»
  2. Pour la configuration de l'horaire du planner, pressez sur le bouton «Les configurations du planner»
  3. Pour le débranchement entre les modes d'affichage du calendrier, pressez sur la semaine/le mois
  4. On peut ajouter les posts supplémentaires dans les cellules indiquées par le couleur bleu
  5. Dans les cellules indiquées par le gris il n'y a pas plus de place pour les posts



Vous pouvez donnez l’accès de publication à plusieurs gérants sans craindre qu’un ex-employé ne détourne votre compte ou endommage votre compagnie de n’importe quelle façon.

Il est vraiment facile d’ajouter des gérants.

Supprimer un gérant est tout aussi facile.

Sélectionnez un compte. Allez vers Paramètres. Cliquez Supprimer gérant à côté du nom de votre malheureux employé.

Vous devez aller vers PUBLICATIONS PLANIFIÉES et sélectionner la publication à éditer. En suite, vous verrez l'icône de paramètres. Une fois que votre publication s’ouvre, vous pourrez l’éditer.

Vous pouvez changer votre fuseau horaire dans les Paramètres de compte.


Si vous souhaitez une adresse IP individuelle pour votre compte Instagram, vous pouvez connecter votre propre proxy. Pour utiliser un proxy personnel sur onlypult.com, vous devez vous connecter au compte voulu, cliquer sur Paramètres et ajouter l’information nécessaire dans Paramètres du proxy (IP, port, mod de passe) et cliquer “Vérifier le serveur proxy”. Après un test réussi, vous pouvez sauvegarder le serveur proxy et toutes le publications passeront par celui-ci. Tous les champs doivent être remplis. Vous pouvez acheter un proxy chez un marchant dans votre pays.

Pour reposter dans Instagram via Onlypult, allez dans “Favoris”, choisissez "Rechercher #" ou “Rechercher @” et une fois votre requête trouvée, cliquez sur “Reposter”. Si vous voulez que votre publication porte la marque de repost, vous devez côcher la case “Ajouter la marque de repost”.

Gagnez du temps en ajoutant des hashtags! Vous pouvez ajouter des tags populaires que nou divisons en catégories. Veuillez cliquer sur l’icône # et choisir une catégorie. Après ceci, les tags seront ajoutés au texte de publication.

Si vous voulez ajouter des tags que vous utilisez fréquemment mais vous ne voulez pas les taper chaque fois, vous pouvez utiliser la foncion “Mes tags”. Appuyez sur # et choisissez la catégorie “Mes tags”. Ajoutez les tags et cliquez sur “Ajouter”.Une fois tous les tags voulus sont ajoutés, cluquez sue “Insérer tous”. Tous les tags apparaîtrons automatiquement dans le texte de publication où (...). “Mes tags” seront aussi sauvegardés pour les publications suvantes.

C’est très simple! Cliques sur “Ajouter géotag” en dessous du texte de publication. Après l’ouverture de la carte, où vous pouvez ajouter un tag manuellement ou écrire l’adresse exacte désirée, puis cliquez sur “Rechercher”.

Vous allez voir une liste contenant jusqu’à 50 organisations dans un rayon de 100 mètres de l’endroit recherché. Choisissez l’organisation, appuyez sur “Sélectionner”, puis cliquez sur “Sauvegarder géotag”. Un géotag sera ajouté à votre publication!

Vous pouvez publier des vidéos dans Instagram via le web.
Veuillez choisir la vidéo depuis votre ordinateur, smartphone ou url. Vous pouvez ajouter des vidéos jusqu’à 20 Mb et de formats suivants: mov, mp4, avi, wmv. Une fois la vidéo uploadée, vous pouvez choisir un morceau de 15 secondes. Si la vidéo dure moins de 15 secondes, elle sera uploadée immédiatement en entière. Une fois la vidéo uploadée, éditez la publcation et ajouter l’heure de publication. Appuyiez sur “Publier” et voilà!

Pour laisser un commentaire, cliquez sur la publication dans le journal Onlypult. Une fenêtre avec l’éditeur et les commentaires s’ouvrira.

French translation unavailable for .
French translation unavailable for .

Si vous n’arrivez pas à trouver l’organisation que vous recherchez, vous pouvez l’ajouter surhttps://fr.foursquare.com. D’ici quelques haures - 1 jour, les données apparaîtrons sur Onlypult.

Veuillez noter que foursquare.com connecte jusqu’à 50 organisations dans un rayon de 100 mètres de l’adresse choisie.

Si vous ne trouvez pas l’organisation requise, ouvrez la carte dans Onlypult et choisissez le building désiré sur la carte, puis cliquez dessus. Après, sélectionnez l’organisation recherchée dans la liste.

Toutes les informations tarifaires sont disponibles ici. Pour votre confort, voici une capture d’écran.

Il existe trois options de payement. La chose la plus importante est de choisir la bonne monnaie. Ensuite vous n’avez qu’à confirmer votre payement.

Si le système de payement affiche des erreurs associées à Onlypult ou si vous avez des problèmes pour renouveler votre compte, veuillez contacter notre équipe de support dans l’immédiat. Au fait, n’hésitez jamais à nous contacter - nous adorons avoir de vos nouvelles!

C’est sécurisé. D’après notre politique de confidentialité, nous ne partageons aucune information personnelle avec des tiers.

Si vous voulez devenir notre partenaire – envoyez un e-mail à notre support technique (support@onlypult.com).

Frequently Asked Questions

Onlypult is a service of scheduled posts in Instagram. You can upload and publish photos and videos from your computer and smartphone, keep a calendar of publications, use photo-filters, manage from 1 to 40 Instagram-accounts at once, grant access to SMM-specialist without providing passwords from your Instagram brand account. You can view analytics of your accounts, make reposts of chosen subscribers, save the most used tags in a list, put geolocation and delete scheduled posts with the use of a timer.

These are some pretty philosophical issues. In short, SMM means social media marketing and scheduled posting means preparing social media updates to be posted later. If you don't have anything to do with SMM, don’t rush to leave us — our statistics show that 15% of our users are regular Instagramers who just love posting images from the web.

Instagram posts are images already posted on your Instagram account — not necessarily via Onlypult.

Planner is a tool for precise calendar planning. For instance, you have a weekly media plan for months ahead. Just set the exact posting times on a weekly basis and keep adding photos.

If you are having problems posting pictures via Onlypult, it’s probably because your Instagram account is not verified. Instagram often sends a verification request, so if that is the case, you need to log into your Instagram account from your phone or from the web and prove you’re not a bot. (Instagram will ask you to solve a captcha or verify your phone number.)

Calendar is an alternative to Add post. You just reverse the order — first select a date, then upload a photo, apply filters, and write a caption.

In addition, Calendar helps in visualizing your publication schedule.

Another advantage of our service is competent analytics of Instagram accounts and user activity. To start working with Analytics, click on “Analytics" in the top menu.



If the Onlypult service asks you for an additional e-mail confirmation, please, follow the instructions. We pay high attention to protecting your accounts, so do not be afraid of the extra security verification.

Analytics is divided into three tabs:

  • Audience;
  • Engagement;
  • Optimization.



You can tap on each tab in upper menu.



If you connected a new Instagram account, Analytics can be set up to several minutes. And it’s possible that it may take a little more time. So if you see the message below, you know that the system is updating and the analytics will be available to you in a couple of hours.



For previously linked accounts, analytics are already available. Take a look at what is available in Analytics. There are general analytics from the start of the account and analytics by day, week, month and six months. You can choose the period in the upper right corner:



The three Analytics tabs are:

Audience shows the overall statistics of an Instagram account.

It displays the number of subscribers and the subscribers’ growth for the selected period (maximum, average, etc.).

This information is displayed in a coherent chart.



Engagement is an internal statistics account activity.

Here you can see the following information for a selected period: the number of published posts, the number of likes, the number of comments, the average number of likes per post, and the average number of comments per post.



In addition, you can see the number of likes and comments per post by the name of interactions in the charts.



Optimization is an index that shows you the best time for posting the publication.



As you already know, interactions are the sum of likes and comments per post. For better understanding, all the data from the chart is arranged in a clear and concise infographic, according to which you can predict the best time to publish posts on your account. For example, according to this schedule, the best time for the publication of the post in our OnlyPult account is Thursday at 8:00 PM. So let’s check it out.



Another useful tool is the hashtags statistics. The charts show your most popular hashtags, which have received the highest number of likes and comments. Yes, our main discovery is that not only posts, but also hashtags are getting Likes!

Let the discoveries begin ...

We are constantly improving the Onlypult service and continuing to work on improving the quality and quantity of the data in the Analytics section.


With the Favorites function, you can follow your competitors, carry out contests and quickly form the content.

You can add interesting accounts in one selection and see all competitors’ publications in one place.

You can also use the search by hashtags or accounts and make reposts of a required publication in just one click.

Getting started

To start working, select Planner in the Posting tab. Here you’ll see a friendly screen with posts schedule settings for one week:

Making schedule

To create a schedule for future publications you need:

  1. Click “+” on the cell you want
  2. Click “Add time” and set the time of the publication

The blue square shows the number of publications for certain days of the week. And by clicking on the square, you can check the exact time of the publication for the certain period.

Adding posts

When you have your schedule ready, click “Next step” to add your posts:

Upload all the images (for the videos you can use single-file upload only) and then click “Next step”:

Important: bulk upload supports images only in jpeg, jpg and png formats. To work with videos, please use the single-file upload.

Next you can add text, hashtags and geo-tags to your posts.
Please note, that you can add text both for each post individually, and through the general description – in this case it will be copied to all posts.
The date and time for all posts are set automatically according to the time grid selected in the previous step. When you move your post, the time of the publication changes as well. When everything is set, click “Save”.

Ok, now everything is set; you did a great job, as you always do!

If you need to add a file to the certain time in the calendar, just click “+”, choose the time and add your image or video.

You can find all the posts created in the Planner both in the Calendar and in your planned posts. All the posts from the Planner are marked with correspondent icon. Also you can use an easy filter, which allows you to choose posts to show:

Editing posts

Important: you can’t edit the time of the post that already has been saved – it’s strictly attached to the specific time slot and cannot be rescheduled. If you need to reschedule any of your posts, you should delete it and then create it again right here or in Scheduled posts.

To edit the content of a post, click on the correspondent button next to it:

What’s next?

Enjoy your automatic posting according to the plan! And here are some tips if something needs to be changed:

  1. To add several files click “Add multiple posts”
  2. To set the planner schedule click “Planner settings”
  3. To switch between calendar view modes click “week” or “month”
  4. You can add additional posts to the cells marked with blue
  5. The cells marked with gray don´t have available space for more posts



You can give posting rights to multiple managers without fearing that an ex-employee can hijack your brand’s account or bring damage to your company in any way.

It’s really easy to add a manager.

Removing a manager is just as easy.

Select an account. Go to Settings. Click Remove Manager next to that unfortunate employee of yours.

You need to go to the SCHEDULE POSTS, direct your mouse to the post that requires editing. After that, you will see icon settings. Your post opens, and you can edit it.

You can change your time zone in the Account Settings.


If you want your Instagram account to have an individual IP address, you can connect your own proxy. To use your own proxy server in onlypult.com, you need to login to the required account, click on Settings and add information in Proxy settings (IP, port, login, password) and click "Check the proxy server". After a successful test, you can save the proxy server and all publications will pass through it. All fields need to be completed. You can purchase proxy from a seller in your country.

To make a repost in Instagram via Onlypult you need to go to "Favorites", choose search # or search @ and once you have found the required photo click on Repost. If you want your publication to have the repost mark, you need to put a check mark beside "add the repost mark".

Save your time adding hashtags! You can add popular tags which we split by categories. Please click on the # icon and choose a hashtag category. After that the tags will be added to the publication text in the place where the shunt is.

If you want to add the tags you often use, but you don’t want to type them everytime, you can use the “My tags” function. Please press # and choose the “My tags” category. After that add the tags and click on «Аdd». When all the tags you need will be added - click on «Insert all». All tags will automatically appear in the publication text in the place, where the shunt is located. «My tags» will also be saved for other publications.

Click on 'add geotag' at the bottom of the redactor. After that the search box will appear. Enter the exact address of the organization or the name of the geo position. If you don't find the geo position, make sure that there is such position on Facebook.
By the way, there is a simple instruction to do, when you want to add a geo position of a new place.

You will see the list of organizations in the range of 300 m. Choose the right organization and click 'add geotag'.

You can publish videos in Instagram via web.
Please choose the video from your computer, smartphone or url. You can add videos up to 20 Mb of the following formats: mov, mp4, avi, wmv. After the video is uploaded, you can choose a 15 second piece. If the video is less than 15 seconds, the video will load right away. After that, edit the post and choose the time of publication. Then press “Publish”. All set!

To leave a comment, click on the post in the Onlypult timeline, a window with the editor and comments will open.
You can leave a comment by clicking on “reply” without exiting Onlypult.
You can also immediately go to Instagram by clicking on the image.


When you invite a manager to manage your Instagram account, the manager does not pay for the subscription service because you have paid for your Onlypult account. Your manager will work on the given access until the end of the subscription of your Onlypult account. However, if your manager wants to manage his own Instagram accounts, he will have to pay for the subscription. When his subscription finishes, he sees the grey bar at the top of the screen. However, he may still lead your account.

There are four reasons why the post is not publishing:

1. You haven’t accepted a request from Instagram for password confirmation.

What is Instagram verification?

If you are having problems posting pictures via Onlypult, it's probably because your Instagram account is not verified.

Instagram often sends a verification request, so if that is the case, you need to log into your Instagram account from your phone or from the web and prove you're not a bot. (Instagram will ask you to solve a captcha or verify your phone number.)

2. You might have chosen the wrong time zone.

You need to select the correct time zone for your city / country. You can change your time zone in the Account Settings.

3. You have changed the password in Instagram.

When you have changed the password in the Instagram account, you have to log in to Onlypult, click on the “add photo” option, after which the window will appear confirming your password. Enter new information, and then you will be able to add new posts. So, the posts that were scheduled will be published.

4. You log in to Onlypult and Instagram with different devices and from different locations.

If you log into Instagram and are working in Onlypult with different devices - a computer and a telephone, change your IP. Sometimes Instagram thinks you have been cracked and asks to verify (see reason 1).

If you didn’t manage to find an address or organization on Onlypult, you need to add them on https://ru.foursquare.com. In a couple of hours - 1 day the data will appear on Onlypult.

Please note that foursquare.com connects up to 50 organizations in the range of 100 meters to the chosen address.

If you didn’t find the required organization, open a map on Onlypult and choose the required building on the map, after which click on it. Then scroll down the list of organizations and choose the correct one.

All the information on pricing and plans is available here. For your convenience, here’s a screenshot.

There are three payment options. The most important thing is to select the currency correctly. Then you will just need to confirm your payment.

If the payment system shows errors related to Onlypult or if you are having problems renewing your account, please contact our support team right away. Actually, never hesitate to contact us - we love to hear from you!

It is secure. According to our privacy policy, we do not share your personal information with any third parties.

If you want to become our partner – e-mail our technical support (support@onlypult.com).